Academics
  Curriculum
  Magnet Staff
  Internships

 

 

Magnet Admin

Magnet Administrators
Phone 770-578-3286 • Fax 770-578-3287

Dr. Cheryl Crooks
Magnet Coordinator

Cheryl.Crooks@cobbk12.org
Curriculum & Instruction, Scheduling,
Advisement, Discipline, Probation,
Magnet Advisory Board, Community
Service, STEAM Symposium,
ADDO Leadership


Stacy Regitsky
Magnet Program Advisor

Stacy.Regitsky@cobbk12.org
Magnet Admissions, Advisements,
Transcripts, Communications

(Website, Enews, Social Media,
Google Accounts)

Our administrators and counselor are available to meet with parents by appointment. Please email them prior to visiting campus in order to set up a time that is convenient for both of you.

Magnet Counselor Magnet Front Office

Sumana Moudgal
Magnet Counselor

Sumana.Moudgal@cobbk12.org
Ext. 039
College Admissions, Academic &
Social Emotional Counseling, 504's,
Probation, College Outreach, Advisement

Maureen Klinkmueller
Magnet Clerk

Maureen.Klinkmueller@cobbk12.org
General Information, Magnet Records,
Tours
, Transcripts Orders

 
Magnet Teachers
The best way to reach a teacher is through email. Click on teacher's name to access teacher websites.

Math

Ray Furstein *+ Raymond.Furstein@cobbk12.org
Laura Grier * Laura.Grier@cobbk12.org
Dr. Nicole Ice *+ Nicole.Ice@cobbk12.org
Jeff Kent *+ Jeffrey.Kent@cobbk12.org
Amanda Morton * Martha.Morton@cobbk12.org
Eric Ritenour *+ Eric.Ritenour@cobbk12.org
Julie Walls *+ Julie.Walls@cobbk12.org
   
Science  
Dr. Ginny Berkemeier *+
Ginny.Berkemeier@cobbk12.org
Dr. John Cody *+
John.Cody@cobbk12.org
Danielle Ereddia Danielle.Ereddia@cobbk12.org
Dr. Kate Maloney * Kathleen.Maloney@cobbk12.org
Edward Lawrence Edward.Lawrence@cobbk12.org
Susan Phillips *+
Susan.Phillips@cobbk12.org
Eric Ritenour *+ Eric.Ritenour@cobbk12.org
Chris Walstead *+
Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org
   
Technology  
Sergio Corvalan *+ (Engineering Pathway) Sergio.Corvalan@cobbk12.org
Michael Fusia (Electronics Pathway)
Michael.Fusia@cobbk12.org
Sharon Hunt * (Healthcare Pathway) Sharon.Hunt@cobbk12.org
Dr. Kate Maloney *+ (Computer Science Pathway) Kathleen.Maloney@cobbk12.org
Chris Walstead *+ (Computer Science Pathway) Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org
Latrice Wicker + (Computer Science Pathway)
Latrice.Wicker@cobbk12.org


* Gifted Endorsed Teachers
+ AP Certification and/or AP Certification with Gifted Training

Wheeler High School 375 Holt Road, Marietta, Georgia 30068 770.578.3286


Home I Disclaimer I Contact Us
Copyright © 2002 Wheeler Center for Advanced Studies in Science, Math, & Technology