Academics
  Curriculum
  Magnet Staff
  Internships

 

 

Magnet Administrators
Phone 770-578-3286 • Fax 770-578-3287

Dr. Stark
Dr. Tiffany Stark
Magnet Coordinator

Tiffany.Stark@cobbk12.org
Admissions, Student Schedules, Curriculum Development, Advisement, AP Coordinator,
Magnet Publicity & Communications, Student Recruitment, Magnet Eligibility

Dr. Crooks
Dr. Cheryl Crooks
Magnet Adviser

Cheryl.Crooks@cobbk12.org
Magnet Advisory Board, Magnet Learning Links, STEM Symposium, Magnet Fix It Day, Curriculum Development, Magnet Honors Night, Freshman Picnic, Research Coordinator

Our administrators and counselors are available to meet with parents by appointment.
Please email them prior to visiting campus in order to set up a time that is convenient
for both of you.

Magnet Counselor Magnet Front Office

Ms. Moudgal
Sumana Moudgal
Magnet Counselor

Sumana.Moudgal@cobbk12.org
Ext. 039
College Applications, Academic Support, College Liaison, Parent & Student Support, 504s, Advisement, Online Class Enrollment, Primary Point of Contact for Student Issues

Stacy Regitsky
Stacy Regitsky
Magnet Office Manager

Stacy.Regitsky@cobbk12.org
Admissions, Magnet Publicity & Communications, Student Recruitment, Magnet Transcripts, Magnet Student Email Accounts, Magnet Website, Enews

 
Magnet Teachers
The best way to reach a teacher is through email. Click on teacher's name to access teacher websites.

Math

Lynn Barry *+
Lynn.Barry@cobbk12.org
Ray Furstein * Raymond.Furstein@cobbk12.org
Vicki Massey Vicki.Massey@cobbk12.org
Amanda Morton Martha.Morton@cobbk12.org
Julie Walls *+ Julie.Walls@cobbk12.org
Wenona Young *+
See Ms. Young for Group Code
Wenona.Young@cobbk12.org
   
Science  
Dr. Dawn Adams *
Dawn.Adams@cobbk12.org
Julia Barry * Julia.Barry@cobbk12.org
Dr. John Cody *+
John.Cody@cobbk12.org
Sergio Corvalan *+
Sergio.Corvalan@cobbk12.org
Dr. Cheryl Crooks *+ Cheryl.Crooks@cobbk12.org
Chip Lajeunesse *+
Brian Nelson+ Brian.Nelson@cobbk12.org
Susan Phillips *+
Susan.Phillips@cobbk12.org
Chris Walstead *+
Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org
   
Technology  
Al George (Electronics Pathway)
Roy.George@cobbk12.org
Sharon Hunt (Health care Pathway) Sharon.Hunt@cobbk12.org
Jack Reece (Drafting Pathway) Jack.Reece@cobbk12.org
Latrice Wicker + (Computer Science Pathway)
Latrice.Wicker@cobbk12.org
Orren Williams (Engineering Pathway)
Orren.Williams@cobbk12.org
* Gifted Endorsed Teachers
+ AP Certification and/or AP Certification with Gifted Training
Wheeler High School 375 Holt Road, Marietta, Georgia 30068 770.578.3286


Home I Disclaimer I Contact Us
Copyright © 2002 Wheeler Center for Advanced Studies in Science, Math, & Technology