Academics
  Curriculum
  Magnet Staff
  Internships

 

 

Magnet Administrators
Phone 770-578-3286 • Fax 770-578-3287

Dr. Crooks
Dr. Cheryl Crooks
Magnet Coordinator

Cheryl.Crooks@cobbk12.org


Program Adviser
Stacy Regitsky
Magnet Adviser

Stacy.Regitsky@cobbk12.org

Our administrators and counselor are available to meet with parents by appointment. Please email them prior to visiting campus in order to set up a time that is convenient for both of you.

 

Magnet Counselor Magnet Front Office

Ms. Moudgal
Sumana Moudgal
Magnet Counselor

Sumana.Moudgal@cobbk12.org
Ext. 039


 

 

 

Susan Vavra
Magnet Clerk

Susan.Vavra@cobbk12.org


 
Magnet Teachers
The best way to reach a teacher is through email. Click on teacher's name to access teacher websites.

Math

Lynn Barry *+
Lynn.Barry@cobbk12.org
Ray Furstein *+ Raymond.Furstein@cobbk12.org
Grier, Laura * Laura.Grier@cobbk12.org
Jeff Kent + Jeffrey.Kent@cobbk12.org
Vicki Massey Vicki.Massey@cobbk12.org
Amanda Morton Martha.Morton@cobbk12.org
Julie Walls *+ Julie.Walls@cobbk12.org
   
Science  
Dr. Dawn Adams *
Dawn.Adams@cobbk12.org
Julia Barry *+ Julia.Barry@cobbk12.org
Dr. John Cody *+
John.Cody@cobbk12.org
Sergio Corvalan *+
Sergio.Corvalan@cobbk12.org
Chip Lajeunesse *+
Dr. Kate Maloney Kathleen.Maloney@cobbk12.org
Brian Nelson+ Brian.Nelson@cobbk12.org
Susan Phillips *+
Susan.Phillips@cobbk12.org
Chris Walstead *+
Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org
   
Technology  
Al George (Electronics Pathway)
Roy.George@cobbk12.org
Sharon Hunt (Health care Pathway) Sharon.Hunt@cobbk12.org
Kate Maloney (Drafting Pathway) Kathleen.Maloney@cobbk12.org
Latrice Wicker + (Computer Science Pathway)
Latrice.Wicker@cobbk12.org
Orren Williams (Engineering Pathway)
Orren.Williams@cobbk12.org
* Gifted Endorsed Teachers
+ AP Certification and/or AP Certification with Gifted Training
Wheeler High School 375 Holt Road, Marietta, Georgia 30068 770.578.3286


Home I Disclaimer I Contact Us
Copyright © 2002 Wheeler Center for Advanced Studies in Science, Math, & Technology